(Topic ID: 137923)

xmen color dmd in action

By happilymarried05

8 years ago

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

#1 8 years ago

For those who may not have seen it yet I got mine today and was so excited I had to share.

#2 8 years ago

nice, X-men truly deserves the royal treatment!!!!!

#3 8 years ago

Yea I'm a pro version guy but I love the game honestly. Glad you enjoyed the vid, had to end it a tad short as my son noticed a piece had come loose on the playfield. Can't wait for other DMD screens

#4 8 years ago

My Colordmd should be at the post office so I can't wait to put in my Magneto...I already have a Colordmd in my Stle but didn't feel like swapping them over lol

#5 8 years ago

yeah I'm waiting on the code update before I buy the dmd lol. I will for sure be getting one for my st prem, and twd, and Im, and avengers and well you get the picture lol

#6 8 years ago
Quoted from happilymarried05:

yeah I'm waiting on the code update before I buy the dmd lol. I will for sure be getting one for my st prem, and twd, and Im, and Avengers and well you get the picture lol

I read that to myself and got confused in other words the update from sigma to full color lol then I will by more

Promoted items from Pinside Marketplace and Pinside Shops!
$ 35.00
Cabinet - Decals
Pinball Haus

Lighting - Backbox
Lermods

Trade
Machine - For Trade
Fontana, CA
Cabinet - Sound/Speakers
arcade-cabinets.com

Lighting - Interactive
Professor Pinball

$ 54.99
Cabinet - Shooter Rods
Lighted Pinball Mods

$ 16.50
Lighting - Led
Lermods

$ 225.00
Lighting - Interactive
Professor Pinball

$ 25.00
Playfield - Toys/Add-ons
3D Tech. Pinball Parts

Trade
Machine - For Trade
Phoenix, AZ
Cabinet - Other
Lighted Pinball Mods

$ 79.99
Cabinet - Armor And Blades
PinGraffix Pinside Shop

$ 29.99
Cabinet - Sound/Speakers
PR Mods

$ 5.00
Playfield - Protection
3D Tech. Pinball Parts

6,000 (OBO)
Machine - For Sale
Bay Shore, NY

Wanna join the discussion? Please sign in to reply to this topic.