Whirlwind relay? Switch matrix? Or.....

By Chris3topher271

6 years ago

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

#1 6 years ago

Hey everybody,
I'm a noob to pinball and electronic repair so here goes.

The game: Whirlwind, system 11b