1 year ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

You

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

breaking-bad-walter-white.gif
5339133da02b4791dc6b377a13626c6b918d5fb4 (resized).jpg
There are 63 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 1 year ago

Hi Everyone,

Complete newbie here - very grateful for such an awesome site and community and the opportunity to be part of it.

I am looking to purchase my first pinball and would love your feedback and opinions on the following games I’m interested in (in order of preference):

1. The Simpsons Pinball Party
2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Program (Stern)
3. Wonka
4. Simpsons (DE)
5. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (DE)
6. Star Trek TNG

I probably can’t do Wonka right now at today’s prices though.

Some of the input I would love to hear are:
- Pricing
- Ease of maintenance (parts, support)
- Enjoyment
- Ease of buying
- Anything else I should think about
- if you could get only one which one

My budget would be $5 - $7K but I’d like to be all in (shipping, assembly etc.) - also would appreciate any input on this too.

Thanks so much in advance.

#2 1 year ago

I would say increase your budget and get a Godzilla Premium.

#3 1 year ago

gandamack - thanks for the reply and feedback. There’s definitely a lot of buzz around and interest in that game based on what I’ve been able to read on pinside. I’ll try to consider your suggestion and look more at it as well as my budget.

I appreciate your response.

#4 1 year ago
Quoted from _silverburst_:

Hi Everyone,
Complete newbie here - very grateful for such an awesome site and community and the opportunity to be part of it.
I am looking to purchase my first pinball and would love your feedback and opinions on the following games I’m interested in (in order of preference):
1. The Simpsons Pinball Party
2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Program (Stern)
3. Wonka
4. Simpsons (DE)
5. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (DE)
6. Star Trek TNG