20240401_120541.jpg
20240401_120549.jpg
Screenshot_20240402_133139_Facebook.jpg
IMG_2065 (resized).jpeg
IMG_2066 (resized).jpeg
20240313_195826 (resized).jpg
IMG_0071 (resized).JPG
IMG_0075 (resized).JPG

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider scootss.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#3004 3 years ago

What is a good crowd-pleaser gun game? Looking for something that younger kids can enjoy and won't get too boring for adults once you "beat it."

Back in the day, my go-tos were Revolution X (too big) and Area 51 (too gory...?) but very open to ideas.

#3010 3 years ago

That is a beautiful tapper, my friend.

4 months later
#3107 3 years ago
Quoted from Malenko:

I have an Americas Army that I converted to an Area 51 / Maximum Force and Im trying to get more lightgun games that the Happ guns can plug into, anyone got any they wanna get rid of? (Lethal Enforcers, Police Trainer, Point Blank, etc)

I'm a noob when it comes to light gun games but would love to get a few going. Can you point me in the right direction about learning more for having multiple games in one cab? How easy to swap boards? Is MAME an option?

3 months later
#3275 2 years ago
Quoted from pinmister:

Man that Atari Race Drivin is awesome!
I have some really fond memories of playing that game when it first came out. Entering the dark blacklight lit arcade of Tilt back in the day and sitting down to play that game for the first time was magical. It really was state of the art for it's time and I can still remember driving the cars through the 'loops'. Sorry for the flashback jibber jabber-those were the days.

My memory is that the game was super hard...something about the steering...car was very twitchy and always crashing. Or maybe I was just terrible!

8 months later
#3451 2 years ago

For those that have one of the Cruisin games (USA/world/exotica). Is one that better than the others for home use / replayability / reliability?