(Topic ID: 102457)

Welcome...to club Buffalo...N.Y.!!!

By Breaking_Dad

9 years ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

AB447499-16ED-4539-8B84-BD9C7B9D2172 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_3897 (resized).PNG
    IMG_3862 (resized).PNG
    IMG_3573 (resized).JPG
    IMG_3572 (resized).JPG
    IMG_3531 (resized).PNG
    IMG_3530 (resized).PNG
    IMG_3529 (resized).PNG
    IMG_3515 (resized).JPG
    IMG_3367 (resized).JPG
    Domino's Launch Flyer (resized).png
    image_(resized).jpg
    image_(resized).jpeg
    image_(resized).jpeg
    image_(resized).jpg
    image_(resized).jpg
    There are 182 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 4.
    #1 9 years ago

Hey fellow pinheads....I'm relatively new to the pin scene....I've got two tournaments under my belt with the 3rd coming....(Bloomfield,N.Y.Sep 20th)...I own two pins....T2,RK...and love talking all things pinball....just saw a bunch of Buffalonians pop up recently so figured I would start this thread....I go to pocketeer billiards (Clinton,Harlem)every weekend to play....let me know if you would like to join me.........Joey

#2 9 years ago

Anybody know what pins they will have at the pin-golf next Saturday.....???....Thank You.........Joey

#3 9 years ago

The video that Kevin posted shows most of the games that will be at the PinGolf tourney. I know Flash Gordon is a new addition as well.

#4 9 years ago

Does anybody know if the machines are set to free play....this one costs a bit more than the other tourneys so just wanted to make sure I bring enough as my son is coming with me also......Thank You..........Joey

#5 9 years ago

Go Bills!

#6 9 years ago

They will be

Quoted from Breaking_Dad:

Does anybody know if the machines are set to free play

#7 9 years ago

Umm..you mean BULLS,, Big game tonight!

#8 9 years ago

Go Bills.....!!!............Joey

#9 9 years ago