Quoted from RyThom:
I just earned a Cybord Card during Mummy Multiball. Is that supposed to happen?
I figured Mummy Card -> Mummy Multiball, Cybord Card -> Cyborg Multiball.
It is possible to earn the Cyborg Card in mummy multi-ball because the Cyborg Card is earned by lighting cyborg multi-ball. I'm not sure if this is intentional in the software but it is the way it is working currently (rules for cards are currently a bit inconsistent). So the reason you earned that card while playing mummy, was because you completed the requirements during that multi-ball (collected the last yellow insert in the middle).