Topic Stats

• 11,841 posts
  • 369 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 5 hours ago by Seven9er
  • Topic is favorited by 212 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 1,348 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

20181013_005957 (resized).jpg
20181013_010027 (resized).jpg
pasted_image (resized).png
51623646-36BE-4B71-97AB-2994A61559F5 (resized).jpeg
14079560-4F7A-4590-B9EF-C46E2E52A9C2 (resized).jpeg
BF6BA65B-F7B4-4528-88AC-726FE32DCE8A (resized).jpeg
15E539C4-5478-4222-B2FA-74DFA8006476 (resized).jpeg
D0B56A17-0094-422B-8CA2-67BDDE86A186 (resized).jpeg
SSBilliards73 (resized).jpg
ssb3 (resized).jpg
DSC00641 (resized).JPG
DSC00640 (resized).JPG
DSC00636 (resized).JPG
IM.translite (resized).jpg
490E43EA-5E2E-46B3-B8D6-1A23B0EEAF25 (resized).png
IMAG1506 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider PBaller22.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#551 5 years ago

Hi everyone. I'm new to the Minneapolis area...just moved up from Omaha. I don't have my "arcade" with me yet (or anything really), but know that pinball is alive and well up here. (As I've been drooling over pictures of Bryan Kelly's game room for a few years!) I've made it over to SS Billiards a few times already, which was a lot of fun. Don't know very many people in the Twin Cities area, so I figured I'd write a quick post here and see if anybody would be up to hit-up SS this Sunday or something. Feel free to shoot me a PM instead of a reply, as I don't mean to take up thread space. Just trying to get connected with some fellow pinball enthusiasts!

#567 5 years ago