Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 44 posts
  • 18 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 11 years ago by o-din
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic poll

“Are you shocked”

• Yes 2 votes
      6%
    • Not really 24 votes
      67%
    • Haven't met you on pinside 10 votes
      28%

(36 votes by 0 Pinsiders)

#1 11 years ago

You maybe a bit shocked but I am a 13 year old pinhead I am mad about pinball if my mate said wanna play a video game I would rather chose pinball. My father owns the machines I do the talking on pinside and help him find parts which he carnt find through here I usually help him out replacing bulbs, testing the coils , lamps and flashers ect.
    If you are shocked I don't blame you. I know too much about pinball and I glad I do
    If I have contacted you about buying machines which my dad carnt afford I am deeply sorry
    I know the pricing of the machines so I'm not a newbie I have been intreaged since 2006 just treat me like any other pinsider on here.
    I am thinking when I do get the chance to buy a car it will go second pinball first

#2 11 years ago

Cool story, bro.

#3 11 years ago

I may be a kid but I talk like a adult pinhead on here that means I know too much knowledge

#4 11 years ago

Bump

#5 11 years ago

Not sure of the reason behind this post.

#6 11 years ago
    Quoted from Deadpool66:

Not sure of the reason behind this post.

The thread was originally called the story behind pinballgeek

#7 11 years ago

I'm 13 too!

#8 11 years ago

Was good to meet you at the league meet, no my Tron LE isn't for sale but come play it as I'm hosting the next meet.

#9 11 years ago
    Quoted from Pinballgeek:

I'm not a newbie I have been intreaged since 2006

Wow an intreaged 7 year old about pinball. I believe I was still peeing on my bed at 7.

-Rev

#10 11 years ago