43%
  • Xtra Edition 8 votes
    57%

(14 votes)

This topic is closed.

#1 3 years ago

Just put in my order for the Arcade edition, order #100025
What's your order number?
I'm really looking forward to the innovation that this new team can bring to the game.
Looking forward to the Steve Bowden ruleset.
Looking forward to the PinBar (I'm a UI designer myself)

What do you look forward to? Let's try and keep the discussion positive!
Pinball is for Fun, afterall!

#2 3 years ago

Xtra #100006 will buy the whole JPop tryptochon (RAZA, Magic girl, AIW).

#3 3 years ago

Extra #12

#4 3 years ago

With the very limited run they are making this machine available to order (only until the end of the year) and Robert Mueller’s comments in his TWIP interview stating they have absolutely no intention of rerunning RAZA - this could end up being a very scarce and hard to find machine down the road. Could become very valuable IMO... especially if they only end up making 200ish or less.

#5 3 years ago

I’m just buying it cause it’s pretty.

#6 3 years ago

Arcade with some upgrades #14

#7 3 years ago

I would love to jump in on this and get an arcade edition with a couple mods but I would like to see one first or play one or have confidence in a new manufacturing company but it all seems a little risky.

WHY are they doing deposits direct with no distributors, why sell these only until the end of the month.

#8 3 years ago

Gonna be a small club! I agree the value *could go up.. or down. It depends on gameplay and a few other factors. I like some of what they are doing — the glass lift I like a lot, although they aren’t the first. The pinbar is interesting too.. and the art is great. But it’s gotta be fun to shoot and have some decent code. Very interested to see what this year of code updates ends up looking like and what DLC they put out

#9 3 years ago
Quoted from NashtyFunk:

I’m just buying it cause it’s pretty