Topic Stats

• 3,115 posts
  • 275 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 hours ago by Schwaggs
  • Topic is favorited by 117 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 803 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

20191008_213729 (resized).jpg
20191008_213632 (resized).jpg
20191008_213800 (resized).jpg
20191008_213616 (resized).jpg
IMG_4128 (resized).JPG
IMG_4127 (resized).JPG
IMG_20190911_204026 (resized).jpg
IMG_2426[1] (resized).JPG
IMG_2420[1] (resized).JPG
IMG_20190901_102204__01 (resized).jpg
Flipper switch (resized).jpg
IMG_20190901_083108 (resized).jpg
IMG_20190901_081734__01__01 (resized).jpg
IMG_20190901_174419 (resized).jpg
IMG20190901174034 (resized).jpg
IMG_20190901_181402 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider jumping-box.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#48 5 years ago

This is a great website! I'm a newbie here..

1. How do I join the Firepower club?
2. Check out my screw-up.

After watching several YouTube videos of leveling inserts, I gave it a try... But I made it worse. I used a heat gun to loosen the glue, but I burned the PF paint. All my target inserts are raised. What's the best way to level inserts with all the wiring attached?firepower-inser-screwupt.jpg

#51 5 years ago
Quoted from jibmums: