You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

53835EEE-8088-4292-9BBF-82DC8B978EBA (resized).jpeg
283C6670-22AD-4FFE-A808-3080B396E882 (resized).jpeg
7A676B9B-E8DB-49A9-B97D-46579BEE57EC (resized).jpeg
#1 3 years ago

Hey, I am new to pinball. Been playing for about 4 months 4-5 hours a week. Just picked up a data east simpsons. Love it but looking at getting a second as I have room for one more...have played about 20 different pinball machines. (Addams family, attack from mars, street fighter 2, kiss, stranger things. Stern Star trek(my fav) stern batman, robocop, taxi, terminator 2, black knight 2000 and the new 2019 black knight ect.........)

Back to question...taxi was removed from location i didn't play it much because it ate my tokens (no deal on credits) and free play was set high. So I'm itching to play one bad. There is one for sale here. Same with a robocop...but I was wondering if I should just spend extra and get a new star wars home pin, (has deeper play then other games) and easy for my friends to pick up and they love the theme.....
Opinions?

#2 3 years ago

Get the Taxi, great game and half the price of the SW pin. Then you spend the second half on a third pin.

John

#3 3 years ago

Taxi fo sho

#4 3 years ago

Thanks. I was leaning towards taxi.

#5 3 years ago
Quoted from Reid420k:

Hey, I am new to pinball. Been playing for about 4 months 4-5 hours a week. Just picked up a data east simpsons. Love it but looking at getting a second as I have room for one more...have played about 20 different pinball machines. (Addams family, attack from mars, street fighter 2, kiss, stranger things. Stern Star trek(my fav) stern batman, robocop, taxi, terminator 2, black knight 2000 and the new 2019 black knight ect.........)