View topic image gallery

pasted_image (resized).png
14952421937651849574061 (resized).jpg
20170519_203856 (resized).jpg
20170519_203837 (resized).jpg
20170519_203830 (resized).jpg
20170519_203825 (resized).jpg
#1 6 years ago

About me: I am a pinball hobbyist and have dabbled in board repair/troubleshooting. But, I have only been in this hobby for a few years. I am a mech engineer by profession and I bought a nice soldering station so I can be very dangerous! I am comfortable replacing components on a PCB (I have worked on old gameplan boards, late 80s Bally boards, and WPC boards). I can fumble through schematics, but I am learning still.