IMG_0036 (resized).jpeg
IMG_8378 (resized).jpeg
IMG_5768 (resized).jpeg
64191436-E924-430E-866F-05B04DB01394 (resized).jpeg
IMG_8355 (resized).jpeg
IMG_8351 (resized).jpeg
STR THG PST 1 (resized).jpg
schedule (resized).png

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider chuckwurt.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#7 1 year ago

With the prices as nuts as they are, I could see it for sure. I heard the license holders were pretty good to deal with on this one.

#24 1 year ago

Or, you know, fix the LE feature issues.

#29 1 year ago
Quoted from Paseb:

What are the main differences between the pro and premium ?
Newbie here
Thx

Magnet locks for telekinesis multiball
Shaking demogorgon
Projector images all over the playfield
Swipe a ball lockbar button feature

1 week later
#80 1 year ago
Quoted from Hoteldrummer:

My biggest fear is the projector dying and not being able to replace it. I doubt I’ll ever sell mine but it’s hard not to think about that projector taking a shit and instantly it’s a Pro/Prem hybrid. Anyone know if the projectors are avail anywhere or even an aftermarket one?

Get with your distributor and order one from stern. I believe they have them in stock.

1 week later
#104 1 year ago
Quoted from madamyates:

Wish they’d say the same about home pins.

Why? They don’t affect cornerstone releases at all.

#108 1 year ago

GOT pro is an example like that. They had parts to make Pros when the new code update dropped and they renewed the licenses for a short period of time to be able to make them. Nothing was changed or updated for those.

#110 1 year ago

There is zero change this game gets rerun. Just a guess though.

#112 1 year ago

Yep. Zero. Bookmark it. Haha

#116 1 year ago

Until supply chains are fully back and plentiful, I wouldn’t expect any vaults.

I think AC/DC was the most recent vault and that was 2018 I think? I bet it’s 2024 before we possibly see vaults of any kind again.

#118 1 year ago