Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 295 posts
  • 145 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 8 years ago by Cudaman
  • Topic is favorited by 17 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

Homer-simpson-quotes-doh-i11_(resized).jpg
    images_(1)_(resized).jpg
    lwyrupVanityPlate2_grande_(resized).jpg
    image_(resized).jpg
    NickPawnStars5_(resized).jpg
    chum.jpg
    roscoe.and_.flash__(resized).jpg
    Bruce-Willis-as-Butch-Coolidge-in-Pulp-Fiction-bruce-willis-15554405-1152-656_(resized).jpg
    Sheriff_(resized).JPG
    download_(resized).jpg
    th_(resized).jpg
    board_(resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider rotordave.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#21 8 years ago
    Quoted from jayhawkai:

Though I'm currently stationed in Antarctica, I'm also an attorney licensed in Missouri. Though my specialty is in small town pizza law, I'd be happy to broaden my horizons into small town pawn shop law.

You lead a fascinating life ....

rd

#42 8 years ago
    Quoted from jayhawkai:

Says the guy who travels internationally to acquire pinball machines via hearse.

Touché.

I have yet to acquire any in Antarctica though.

I did look for pins when I was up the other end at the Arctic Circle in Finland ... Pretty thin on the ground around there.

rd

#78 8 years ago
    Quoted from Pindufus:

Doesn't matter where they are located. Homeowner's insurance covers your contents anywhere in the world.

Sometimes. Depends on the policy, they vary wildly.

rd

#96 8 years ago
    Quoted from Fast-Ed:

if he jacks with me I'll knock his d*** stiff

Is that a Missouri thing?

rd

#104 8 years ago
    Quoted from Fast-Ed:

It done him a favor. He has since changed his lifestyle and is now a pretty good guy. No more trouble out of him since.

Some people need a good wake up call. Be it physical or not. Some people just need to get over themselves.