police-police-chase.gif
giphy.gif
pasted_image (resized).png
20220905_103912 (resized).jpg
20220918_202129 (resized).jpg
e468e081ffc1d89ffbd1408e7bd7cf2f06586499 (resized).jpeg
20210917_141631 (resized).jpg
BE510BE9-AC0E-4B5E-87E0-27840A14BD4E (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Trekkie1978.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

This topic is closed.

#189 1 year ago

I always say I lock my doors for the thief's protection, not mine.

#191 1 year ago
Quoted from gdonovan:

If you make it through the door, you have already signaled ill intent.

I've never heard of someone breaking in with the intent of having hot tea, coffee cakes and an educated discussion of world events.

#250 1 year ago
Quoted from Dent00:

I am not a profiler, but based on the list of items stolen, I am betting that the culprits are adolescents acquiring expensive "toys". And these cannot be enjoyed fully without interaction with others that would want to play with the machine and other items that were stolen. That being said, I would bet that a monetary reward will provide a lead from some young friend of the culprit or culprits that sees the items in question.

Have you seen today's adolescents?

They are way too lazy to move a pinball machine.

#258 1 year ago
Quoted from Haymaker:

These kids today just ain't right, lazy good for nothins! -boomers on kids throughout all of history.
in the 1900's it was kids reading books and magazines
in my day we were all too busy playing nintendo
these days all they care about is tik tok and being influencers
I wonder what the next generation of boomers is gonna have to say about the next generation of kids
This has literally been going on since ancient times.

The tile guy working at my house is 33. He says it’s amazing the difference he sees in people just 5 years younger than him. He doesn’t know how most of them function.