IMG_7304 (resized).jpeg
Pinside_forum_7071393_0 (resized).jpg
IMG_7309 (resized).jpeg
IMG_7316 (resized).jpeg
20240318_132944 (resized).jpg
20240318_152802 (resized).jpg
20240318_152643 (resized).jpg
20240318_152632 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider muymanwell.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#666 2 years ago
Quoted from matlynch91:

For those contemplating the Mezel buildings. Here’s me LE with everything thus far. Also, just for fun a new sticker to cover the warning and my own shooter rod - I’m new to this and have zero design skills but thought I’d share.
[quoted image][quoted image][quoted image]

love that shooter rod! Do her wings hit the plate at all on release? is she awkward to grip?

#698 2 years ago
Quoted from J85M:

tdiddy has the best Tesla mod imo and his 3D prints are always processed and smoothed so their finish is first rate!

I really like the look of tdiddy's, but i've had 2 legs break on my left tower, and the top pop off my front one (thankfully quickly resolved with superglue). I wish the legs were a bit more robust

#711 2 years ago
Quoted from matlynch91:

She’s pretty clear and easy to grip. I tried some of the others from the same line and Mothra was the best outcome. ebay.com link: itm

how were you able to attach her securely?

#786 2 years ago
Quoted from Utesichiban:

What is an oxygen destroyer?

check the right outlane for a 2d version

#796 2 years ago

will it have a glow feature? this is super cool

#830 2 years ago
Quoted from Hayfarmer:

These arrived from Space Coast today, to cover those ugly seizure and insider connected decals. Thx John!!
[quoted image]

neat, but not really GZ, eh?

#835 2 years ago
Quoted from Hayfarmer:

Ha, ya I deleted sorry. But,,, I do have his gz magnet and decal , and they do look great

ya, I have the toho and the gogo godzilla from them, and they fit perfectly

#843 2 years ago
Quoted from Lermods: