Radek

20150605_143436.jpg20150605_143436.jpg
#2 8 years ago
Quoted from Radsson:

Id like to try to bring it back to life
Best Regards
Radek

20150605_143436.jpg

I may be able to help you out. I have an NOS playfield that I have been saving for mine to do a playfield swap but have not started yet. I have never done a scan of a playfield before so if anyone wants to provide tips (equipment, lighting etc)I would be happy to scan mine

#3 8 years ago

Thanks
Check this thread https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/potentially-a-nice-scanner-for-playfield-repair
Summary is that you need see thru scanner (old Hp Scanjet 4600 or 4670) or wand scanner.

#4 8 years ago

I will see if one of my restore friends here locally has something. Where are you located? I am in the Quasi DC/Baltimore suburbs.

#5 8 years ago

Poland

1 year later
#6 7 years ago

I need a ST 25th anniversary playfield scan as well.

Anyone?

2 weeks later
#8 7 years ago

I can't help you out with the scan, but CPR is *supposed* to be doing a re-run of the playfields. Who knows when, but it's on their website.

#9 7 years ago

I have order one from CPR, but like all of their pre-orders... It is likely 2 years down the road. I will probably find 2-3 NOS play fields by that point.

1 week later
#10 7 years ago

Anyone got scans of this guy.... I am getting desperate, I know CPR is doing a reproduction Playfield but really rather not wait two and half years restore and play, this girl.

#11 7 years ago

How about a few very high res pics from flipper drain area up to dilithium Crystals basically the central playing field area???

Help a brother out please?

1 month later
1 week later
#14 6 years ago

A high res photo of the enterprise area on the PF would do.. (and maybe one a bit higher on the PF)

#15 6 years ago

I can get you a picture, but mine has the typical lamp burn on the saucer of the Enterprise. Other than that, there isn't any wear.

Would that be helpful?

#16 6 years ago