Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 21 posts
  • 8 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 years ago by jake35
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 2 years ago

I only have one game that I feel is the GOAT. And I started playing in 1975.Have played games ever since. When the Six Million Dollar Man came out that was the GOAT for me then. Playboy came out the same year and it was right next to the game I loved. So I learned to hate the music for the playboy machine. But I don't have any time to play it like it should be. Have plastics for CE & LE and the same for all decals. Bonus is a CE playfield. Just thinking about selling but it would be hard because once it is gone very hard to replace.

#2 2 years ago

No fucking brainer my dude, SELL IT

#3 2 years ago

Easy sell, unless you hate monies.

#4 2 years ago

I am not sure what I should ask for it.

#5 2 years ago

Pirates is my dream theme ,it’s too bad I just got in the hobby only 15 months ago .That being said ,even if I would’ve purchased one ,sitting alone is not good for anything .If something is not being used and you can sell that object for 3Xs what you purchased it for why are you even thinking about this ?

#6 2 years ago

Wow you picked the right pin for your first and only purchase .

#7 2 years ago
    Quoted from FryDaddy:

I am not sure what I should ask for it.

Check the last 3-5 sales in the marketplace and then add 5k to it. Take shit from everyone till it sells.

#8 2 years ago

I picked this pin because I could see the game play when it was on YouTube. Never seen anything like it. Instant sell.

#9 2 years ago

CE's are selling for 30k plus.

#10 2 years ago
    Quoted from FryDaddy:

I picked this pin because I could see the game play when it was on YouTube. Never seen anything like it. Instant sell.

Sure sure, no need to pump it, just list it

#11 2 years ago