(Topic ID: 318620)

Seeing a lot of action at the top of the market, less at the bottom...

By JakeFAttie

1 year ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 90 posts
  • 43 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 1 year ago by arcyallen
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

pasted_image (resized).png
    169mrbubble (resized).jpeg
    3AC4C7BD-6731-4414-BED1-FBA10841AD2B (resized).jpeg
    5D2D4578-5F98-4C35-AB4D-9D0FF58E24FD (resized).png

There are 90 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
    #1 1 year ago

I'm fairly new to the sport, but have been following the markets religiously; my observation is that a ton of beautiful, top-dollar machines have been entering of late, much less so bargains. I imagine this has to do with the sinking stock and crypto markets having an effect on "whales."

#2 1 year ago

This post seems like a post that requires a CrazyLevi response

#3 1 year ago

Captain doom n gloom here…yes we’re in for a rough one….cash cash cash!

#4 1 year ago
    Quoted from The_Director:

He has deserted his post in our hour of need... and this is the result. Thread after thread of the same thread.

Quoted from JakeFAttie:

I'm fairly new to the sport

Sorry new guy. You missed all the bargains. Oh the stories we all could tell.

#5 1 year ago
    Quoted from DaveH:

Oh the stories we all could tell.

Nf $800
    Ngg $1200
    Tz$3000
    Lotr $2800
    Shaq $600
    Ft $1000

Total $9400 = stranger things pro with a uv kit today

5D2D4578-5F98-4C35-AB4D-9D0FF58E24FD (resized).png5D2D4578-5F98-4C35-AB4D-9D0FF58E24FD (resized).png
    #6 1 year ago
    Quoted from The_Director:

Another bubble thread? Damn I'm in!

#7 1 year ago

The price for entry for DMD and newer, flashy machines (and classic sterns that all the tournament folks like) is pretty high these days. Everything on the secondary market seems close to double from two years ago.