100_2776.JPG
100_2777.JPG
100_2775.JPG
100_2768-863.JPG
100_2771.JPG
pin2.jpg
pin11.jpg
#1 9 years ago

hi I am a newbie to pinside and have just got my hands on my first pinball machine, its need to be brought back to life. I have a few tech question about the machine to get it working again. I will post some pics for you guys to see the insides and what the problem might be.

#2 9 years ago

Welcome to Pinside.

#3 9 years ago
Quoted from wez:

hi I am a newbie to pinside and have just got my hands on my first pinball machine, its need to be brought back to life. I have a few tech question about the machine to get it working again. I will post some pics for you guys to see the insides and what the problem might be.

Welcome aboard.

You might want to post tech questions in the "EM Tech" sub forum of this forum you posted to.

#4 9 years ago

Pictures always help so please take some pictures.

#5 9 years ago

thanks for the welcome. i'm trying to upload pics but it won't work, what format and max size must the file be to upload?

#6 9 years ago
Quoted from wez:

thanks for the welcome. i'm trying to upload pics but it won't work, what format and max size must the file be to upload?

Are you using the manually select files(s) to upload option at the bottom?

#7 9 years ago
Quoted from Chrisbee:

Welcome to Pinside.

Quoted from hoov:

Welcome aboard.

Howdy Newbie!

Ken

#8 9 years ago

Wez,

Try possibly to reduce the pic size to less than a mb.

#9 9 years ago
Quoted from wez:

Are you using Internet Explorer? I found at some point, IE stopped working (XP user) as to picture uploads whether drag and drop or browse function and I had to switch over to Chrome to upload photos. You might wish to try it if only for the uploads.

#10 9 years ago

thanks guyz ,i'll try it again.

#11 9 years ago
Quoted from wez:

i'm trying to upload pics but it won't work

This site seems to work best with Chrome.

#12 9 years ago

pin11.jpgpin11.jpgpin11.jpgpin11.jpg

#13 9 years ago