Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 52 posts
  • 33 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 11 years ago by Atomicboy
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

75cf7093-410c-4f67-13e1-f9bfdd5e7268.jpg
    13068719_7936bac205_o.jpg

There are 52 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
    TILTed post. Sign in to be able to view TILTed posts.
    #2 11 years ago

What, them calling everyone over here a noob? lol. I don't even have to open the thread, I read both!

I'm east AND west coast, beeeeeyotch!

#3 11 years ago

Guess I shouldn't comment, since I'm a newbie.
    Man I hate newbies.

#5 11 years ago

It's not an 'either/or' choice; both discussion groups have their pluses and minuses.

Interesting that I've been reading rgp for a long time (since mid-90's), and despite the exclusive presence of experienced elders there, I just learned today, here on Pinside, that my LOTR LE (and others) shipped with the more powerful flipper coils. (Never checked before because they were never a problem and I assumed they were the original type.)

#6 11 years ago

But I am sure that all of those guys knew that as it was so, 45 seconds ago.

#8 11 years ago

+1

When do I stop being a noob?

#10 11 years ago

Sign me up for Noob school 102.

Still trying to get all my prerequisites done.

On to real school soon..... Good thing too strangely I was getting fed up with snack and nap times.

#11 11 years ago

hey everyone,i just got my first tilt warning. and still a noob.

#12 11 years ago
    Quoted from mrgone:

F*** RGP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pinside is without a doubt the best place on the web for pinheads because everyone here is cool. the d_ck factor is insane over there.

Everyone? Seems to be plenty of insulting, threats and basic pettiness here too.

#13 11 years ago
    Quoted from TaylorVA: