Quoted from TwoHeartedMale:
This was during a best game qualifying tournament. The ball air balled and got perfectly wedged in between the flipper and glass.
What was the ruling?
Hit two balls up the ramp in quick succession, and somehow the diverter pinned them on opposite sides. I shot my third ball up there to try and free them, and that got stuck as well.
During ball search, the diverter wouldn’t budge even a millimeter.
Great to see you're enjoying Pinside! Did you know Pinside is able to run thanks to donations from our visitors? Please donate to Pinside, support the site and get anext to your username to show for it! Donate to Pinside