Topic Stats

• 27 posts
  • 16 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by Blackbeard
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 2 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

image_(resized).jpeg
image_(resized).jpeg

#1 3 years ago

Hi! Total newbie and have no clue about these machines. I have a Pinball machine named Police Force that is in perfect working condition. I am looking to sell it and was wonder about how much would be a good asking price?
Thanks!

#2 3 years ago

Let's see some pics of this beauty.

#3 3 years ago

I will post some tomorrow. It's in climatized storage right now. Was there 2 versions? My husband seems to think the one we have is a little older then the 1989 one pictures I am seeing. I'm sure it's the same though. Ha!

#4 3 years ago

$500

#5 3 years ago

you might get $8-900

#6 3 years ago

Well there was 2 versions of the cabinet art. Neither one is more or less valuable than the other. Condition is king! This machine ranges from 900-1300. Not one of the often sort after system 11 titles though.

Btw... Did you happen to take the batteries out of the machine before putting it in storage?

Mike V

#7 3 years ago

have it listed on here at 1200 -1400 but usually a little high on here.

#8 3 years ago

I was only able to get $700 for mine and it sat for quite a while. I like the game a lot, but just doesn't command much value. Love that center ramp shot!

#9 3 years ago

image_(resized).jpeg

#10 3 years ago

image_(resized).jpeg

#11 3 years ago

We were hoping for $500 does that sound fair?

#12 3 years ago

OP - Where are you located?

#13 3 years ago
Quoted from Mncampbell:

We were hoping for $500 does that sound fair?

Really low in my opinion.

But at that price it'll sell today.

#14 3 years ago

You will have no problem selling it for that price. Where are you located?

#15 3 years ago

We just want it gone! Works perfect. 30 min north of Houston tx