Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 288 posts
  • 84 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 1 year ago by PinWiz2180
  • Topic is favorited by 18 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

500 (resized).png
    pasted_image (resized).png
    Screenshot_20191227-212023 (resized).png
    wiki (resized).png
    pasted_image (resized).png
    Screenshot_20180322-181743 (resized).png
    Securi_Washing_Machine (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider pinball_ric.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#115 4 years ago
    Quoted from radium:

Just got malware on mobile.
    Let me know if you need a hand fixing it. I do this stuff for a living.

I sent him a PM yesterday offering my help as well but I haven't heard back yet. While I don't specifically do malware remediation I am a DevOps/Systems Enginner (yes I know devops isn't really a job title but the industry has decided otherwise)

#118 4 years ago

Yeah the infection is back full blown. I couldn't even load the page I was going to. Just forwarded me every time. I couldn't see anything in the console in chrome on where the forward was happening. I'm not very familiar with that console though. I'll poke around with some more advanced tools today.

#119 4 years ago

Request:

GET /wiki/index.php?title=Williams_System_9_-_11 HTTP/1.1

Host: www.pinwiki.com
    Connection: close
    DNT: 1
    Upgrade-Insecure-Requests: 1
    User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/78.0.3904.97 Safari/537.36
    Sec-Fetch-User: ?1
    Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,image/webp,image/apng,*/*;q=0.8,application/signed-exchange;v=b3
    Sec-Fetch-Site: none
    Sec-Fetch-Mode: navigate
    Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate
    Accept-Language: en-US,en;q=0.9

Response:

HTTP/1.1 200 OK
    Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:51:14 GMT
    Server: nginx/1.17.3