Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 41 posts
  • 32 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 12 years ago by scooter
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

JD-wire-forms.jpg
    ramps.JPG
    image-1.jpg
    image-1.jpg
    Airborne.jpg
    #1 12 years ago

I'm not a pro by any means with pins. I started to think yesterday about my pins and wireforms. I first bought a Lethal Weapon 3, then a Maverick....my third addition was a Baywatch. I know it may not be an A or B collection but that is not the point. What I am wondering... is how popular wireforms are and what games have the most (quantity) or the best (turns and loops)??? I noticed that My LW3 (remember my first pin and I thought the wireforms were the best thing since electricity, how noob I was thinking that was the Grade A in Wireforms, lol) had some wireforms but not near as many as my Baywatch. My Maverick sits in the middle because it has wire but also some plastic ramps. By far, the Baywatch I have has the most forms but not sure if that means anything and in the big scheme of things what exactly are the best wire form games out there for amount and also play/fun?

Help me out friends at Pinside! It is Friday night, a snow storm is approaching, C.L. has no decent pin ads for me to drool over, this evening...I am left with this driving question about wireforms lol

#2 12 years ago

Demolition Man is the best use of wireforms, IMO.. lots of stuff going on there for sure!

#3 12 years ago

Airborne has some awesome wireforms!

Airborne.jpgAirborne.jpg

#4 12 years ago

DM is a great game, I would love to play an Airborne, that looks like flomaina!

#5 12 years ago
    Quoted from Pin_Crazed:

DM is a great game, I would love to play an Airborne, that looks like flomaina!