Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 47 posts
  • 22 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 6 years ago by JeffZee
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

3ED38A95-27C4-4428-9464-ADCBD027EF45 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_3475 (resized).JPG
    image_(resized).jpeg
    image_(resized).jpg
    #1 7 years ago

I subscribed to Pingame Journal back in Feb and yet have not received an issue. Can anyone tell me when the last issue was? I have tried emailing them using both of their emails on their website to no avail. Just curious if everything is alright with the subscription or if anyone else has any other contact information for them. Thanks

#2 7 years ago

I got mine last week. Did you subscription expire??
    faz

#3 7 years ago

Got the latest copy on April 28th.

#4 7 years ago

I got a subscription for xmas and didn't get anything yet. Does anyone have reliable contact info for them?

#5 7 years ago

I got an email from Jim last week. Seems reliable enough.

jims at pingamejournal dot com

faz

#6 7 years ago

I wandered in here wondering if this is something I should subscribe to. This just looks bad, maybe they don't want more subscriptions...

#7 7 years ago
    Quoted from pinball_faz:

faz

Thanks. I'll try that.

#8 7 years ago
    Quoted from pinball_faz:

I got mine last week. Did you subscription expire??
    faz

Subscribed in February..Hope it hasn't expired I haven't received a issue yet LOL.

#9 7 years ago
    Quoted from pinball_faz:

faz

Ok I emailed him earlier this week and Kelly...so maybe they are just backlogged.

#10 7 years ago

The latest issue just showed up in my mail box today.

They publish pretty infrequently but looks like a batch is out now.

#11 7 years ago
    Quoted from HighVoltage:

I wandered in here wondering if this is something I should subscribe to. This just looks bad, maybe they don't want more subscriptions...