20240112_135811 (resized).jpg
IMG_5901 (resized).jpeg
IMG_5902 (resized).jpeg
IMG_7922 (resized).jpeg
IMG_7923 (resized).jpeg
IMG_7921 (resized).jpeg
541EBD6A-2CA4-43E0-AB4B-B18C7FF31AF0 (resized).jpeg
Pinside_forum_7003307_0 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider henrydwh.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#967 7 years ago

Had the same problem, reflowing all the head pins on the MPU fix mine, but I couldn't tell you which one exactly.

2 weeks later
#990 7 years ago

Anybody ever order red and blue bands for their pinbot? I was wanting to do this for my pinbot, but I can't seem to find anybody that has a set of red and blue bands! Ideas?

#999 7 years ago

Ok, forgive my ignorance, but I have a adjust left lane switch 10 on my pinbot. I am new to system 11, but on my system 7 Laser Cue the lane change is a leaf switch on the flipper leaf switch! This is not the case on the pin pinbot. Where is this damn switch????
1st response gets to be post 1000!!!

#1001 7 years ago
Quoted from Plumonium:

It's on the flipper mech.

Thank you! Found the problem, diode broke off on one leg!

2 months later
#1067 7 years ago

Do any of you pinbot owners know if and where I can get red and blue rubber rings for my pinbot? I know about Titan pinball's silicone rings and they do make a kit like I am looking for, but I am not wanting to spend 280.00 plus dollars on rings, I am sure they are great and all, just not what I am wanting spend! Regular old rubber rings in red and blue is what I am looking for!

#1070 7 years ago
Quoted from TheOnlyest: