(Topic ID: 47417)

Pinball Survey (Help needed for College Thesis Project)

By NoClassHuman

6 years ago

Topic Stats

• 37 posts
  • 36 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by 4_amusement_only
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 6 years ago

Hello all,

I am nearing completion of my bachelors degree in business and currently working on my senior thesis project. I am doing my thesis on the perpetual rise and fall of pinball and have created a short 15 question multiple choice survey to assist in my research. If you have a spare moment please take the survey. Please keep in mind this survey is going out to the non pinball crowd as well so some of the questions are general in nature, have only one response, or may make you put some thought into your answer. I have already posted the survey to rgp and the the NE pinball forum so if you took the survey there's no need to take it again here. I will post results of the survey once it's all said and done.

Thanks in advance for your participation!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/PINBALL_SURVEY

Jim

#2 6 years ago

Good luck to you with your thesis. I did mine, years and years ago now, on the drinking card game Presidents and Assholes. LOL, I don't know if anyone remembers that game now or if it has changed its name or whatever.

#3 6 years ago

survey completed. remember me in your commencement speech.

#4 6 years ago

sacrificed a little time for the sake of education

#5 6 years ago

done. good luck with it

#6 6 years ago

Done. Would like to hear what you conclude about the pinball industry. Good luck on your thesis!

#7 6 years ago

You didn't account for non-US participants so I couldn't complete it, sorry! All the best with your thesis

#8 6 years ago

Good luck!

#10 6 years ago

survey done.

#12 6 years ago

Survey completed.

#14 6 years ago

Good luck, survey completed!

#15 6 years ago

Completed, good luck.

#17 6 years ago