Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 96 posts
  • 52 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 years ago by nvu4prod
  • Topic is favorited by 3 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

screen-capture (resized).png
    upgraded (resized).png
    Stern Tombstone 2 types (resized).png
    IMG_20170923_162059520 (resized).jpg
    Stern Tombstone & Bally Comparison (resized).png
    backs (resized).png
    1532184323920561422884 (resized).jpg
    MontyPython (resized).jpg
    image-29 (resized).jpg
    meteordt (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider CrazyLevi.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#3 5 years ago

Busy signal?

They always tend to be busier on Mondays when people call in their weekend discoveries. Just keep trying or try later.

#12 5 years ago

How is it possible I've been calling PBR for 16 years and never been yelled at once?

I think it must be my winning personality and gentle demeanor.

#35 5 years ago

What's wrong with their Stern DTs? The shape or the printing?

#49 5 years ago

Do these replacement drop targets - despite not looking original - function correctly when installed in the different era game?

#59 5 years ago
    Quoted from viper001:

Since we are telling PBR stories here is one of my favorites. The second game I ever bought was Popeye, and I had zero pinball friends and not much experience to know a good game from a bad one, I was just looking forward to fixing up my second game.