8%

(24 votes)

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

01F159A4-CD80-4E18-ACC4-A604B2645164 (resized).jpeg
A9A0778B-897D-4DC4-8096-502929DE1C23 (resized).jpeg
A4769F27-97B4-4EA1-B612-0B2B165B32EB (resized).png
#1 5 years ago

Whats up pinside! We need an official pinside fallout 76 thread. I have been playing Fallout since 1997, so I am a super fan. Lets exchange ideas,tips, news, thoughts ect ect. Also since this fallout will be online only, feel free to leave your psn or xbox live name for others to find.

Xbox live user : shotwhatnot07

Praise and hate welcome. What do you all think of this game?

#2 5 years ago

After spending about 20 hours or so i had got my guy to lvl 18. I hadent seen anyone in hours, and i was exploring a little town when all of the sudden a guy with a bounty shows up. Its only a 10 cap bounty, but im an 18lvl, and this guy was 11. I ready the shotty and unload on this fool. Shit its only doing 2% damage with each shot. Ffs this guy just shoots me once and half my health is gone. So i do what any hero stud would do, i run back to my base which is nearby. This lvl 11 is chasing me the whole way. When we finally get to my base, the 6 auto turrets make quick work of him. He comes back 3 min later and we fire at each other for 5 min or so, then he disapears. I wait it out to make sure hes gone and start crafting cooking. Im deep in some menu reading and chilling. I come out of the menu and the guy is standing next to me with a 10mm pointed at my head. Who knows how long he was there lol. I friended him immediately and we had a good laugh.

#3 5 years ago

I put in a few hours yesterday (ps4). Not sure it's everything I wanted it to be just yet. Slow going and too much focus on the crafting stuff.

#4 5 years ago

The crafting was my least favorite part of the last game, is it worse?

#5 5 years ago