151A379A-EE8D-44D0-A1F7-10D17C816CC4 (resized).jpeg
02FD4250-23EC-4C67-B52D-BEA8F49154A7 (resized).jpeg
228B7386-646C-454E-9976-3782828783AE (resized).jpeg
109E0881-498B-4999-946C-2D7EE56A49B1 (resized).jpeg
CF372B4B-5E15-490E-B7D8-CA716F1A7D92 (resized).jpeg
BE8ACB34-B5AD-46DB-8979-A31B994D1A60 (resized).jpeg
3B65C9BE-7FA3-4D90-85B7-456430B9E2BD (resized).jpeg
93D625F4-BE38-4E3F-9D8B-72198077BBF0 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Saltimbanco.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#99 1 year ago

Just got my email!
We've got liftoff!!

giphy (14).gifgiphy (14).gif

#107 1 year ago
Quoted from Puffdanny:

He's obviously saving the best for last

0ab57730-04f6-4d2b-b048-2d26998b0e90_text.gif0ab57730-04f6-4d2b-b048-2d26998b0e90_text.gif
#136 1 year ago

Some friendly stalking going on..!

89e (resized).jpg89e (resized).jpg
#138 1 year ago
Quoted from Bmanpin:

I'm not good at following instructions. Is there a dollar limit here? Or whatever we are comfortable with?

As LesManley said "Tis the season, so you can spend as much as you feel comfortable with"

Photo_talks_1668836242265 (resized).jpgPhoto_talks_1668836242265 (resized).jpg
#160 1 year ago
Quoted from Atari_Daze:

Sure is quiet in here since we all got our assignments, everyone doing their sleuthing I presume?

You better believe it! There's some major thinking involved.. and girlfriend is on board as well!

Quoted from TreyBo69:

I’m excited to do this, but man my secret Santa has barely used pinside lol. They didn’t even post in this thread. I guess they get something a little more generic because I have so little to go off. Oh well.

e490f6b3-227d-4517-a205-e36cc819b0e4_text.gife490f6b3-227d-4517-a205-e36cc819b0e4_text.gif

#179 1 year ago
Quoted from Hayfarmer:

Pics of game wall, I love ""pin bits" and pieces. But I'm glad just to be in again and happily anticipating giving and receiving.
[quoted image][quoted image][quoted image]