Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 15 posts
  • 7 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 7 years ago by jalpert
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 7 years ago

Good evening guys,

today I finally found a store carrying a lot of good older Stern machines to fair prices, however this seems to be to good to be true. Their website looks professional however there is no real information if the machines are used and also just stock Stern pictures. This may mean nothing, but I just want to make sure, especially cuz I am a beginner in this bussiness.

What do you think?

http://gametablesusa.com/Store/tabid/14582/CatID/86/Pinball_Machines.aspx

Thank you already for your answers!

Kap

#2 7 years ago

These are fair prices? They look about as "stock" as the photos. You might want to search harder

#3 7 years ago

You can do a lot better than those prices.

#4 7 years ago

That site looks out of date.

#5 7 years ago

Heh, if I'd have begun searching like two days earlier I'd have catched this nice Batman TDN offer right here... but yeah, no luck. ;D

#6 7 years ago
    Quoted from KapitanPronin:

Heh, if I'd have begun searching like two days earlier I'd have catched this nice Batman TDN offer right here... but yeah, no luck. ;D

Rumor, Stern may be working on a Batman 60s edition.

#7 7 years ago

Batman, yes

#8 7 years ago

Sounds good. I am more interested in a TDK tho. And you say about 5000 bucks is too much? I haven't seen any lower than 4700.

#9 7 years ago

$4500 is about average from what I've seen

#10 7 years ago

Sounds good. I am more interested in a TDK tho. And you say about 5000 bucks is too much? I haven't seen any lower than 4700.