Topic Stats

• 46 posts
  • 18 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 5 years ago by BrianG
  • Topic is favorited by 4 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 19 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

P6220069.jpg
P6210061.jpg
P6210059.jpg
P6210063.jpg
P6210062.jpg
P6210065.jpg
P6210064.jpg
P6210058.jpg
P6210060.jpg
P6210057.jpg
image-156.jpg
image-853.jpg
image-931.jpg
image-608.jpg
image-791.jpg
image-334.jpg

#1 5 years ago

dmacy ( another pinsider ) and myself have been entertaining the idea of getting together with a bunch local guys to play some pinball, have a great time, with a couple brews and snacks. We are planning on 6/21 a Saturday evening say at around 5:00 pm until when ever .
Either post here if you think you might like join us, or pm me and I will send you the details
I am located in Morgantown, PA (19543)
This is my first time for doing this and hope some of you can join us
Cheers
Gerry

Oh yeah, here's whats playing : TFTC, T2, TZ, FH, SG, HS, DW, POTO Gorgar, Wizard, SWE1, RFM, Gameplan Sharpshooter, and a multicade

#2 5 years ago

I would come, it would be fun to play that High Speed again too. I know you picked up a DW at Allentown, was there something else you got that day. Let me know if this is going to happen. Jeremy Lititz,PA

#3 5 years ago

Thanks for hosting Gerry! Hoping a couple locals can make it out since there doesn't seem to be many locals doing any get-togethers. Gerry's a really nice guy to boot with a nice selection of machines.

Can't wait!

Dave

#4 5 years ago
Quoted from jkroeck25:

I would come, it would be fun to play that High Speed again too. I know you picked up a DW at Allentown, was there something else you got that day. Let me know if this is going to happen. Jeremy Lititz,PA

Jeremy

This is going to happen! if its just dmacy and I, thats fine too, more beer for us!!