6 years ago

Topic Stats

• 33 posts
  • 18 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 6 years ago by The_Dude_Abides
  • Topic is favorited by 2 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

There have been 3 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

image.jpg
    image.jpg
    image.jpg

#1 6 years ago

Hi Pinsiders- we're thinking of doing a group buy, but are curious what people may be most interested in... so, we're looking for some suggestions on some LEDs that you guys might be interested in buying in bulk.

Please let us know your suggestions and if we get enough interest in a particular base/color/type, then we'll see about setting up a group buy.

Thanks!

#2 6 years ago

I'm a relative pinball newbie, so I've not heard of your company. How do yours compare to Cointaker or the ablaze lights?

Apologies if this is a dumb question.

#3 6 years ago

Frosted cool white #44's are pretty useful.....

#4 6 years ago

Non ghosting LEDs would be a necessity for me.

If you can make a good variety of non ghosting in retro/frosted/clear domed/flex bulbs in all colors for cheaper than the competitors you would have a lot of pinheads ordering from you. The key is having that variety, until you do it may be tough because many of us want to go to one place to get all the bulbs we need instead of two or three.

#5 6 years ago
    Quoted from Wolfmarsh:

I'm a relative pinball newbie, so I've not heard of your company. How do yours compare to Cointaker or the ablaze lights?
    Apologies if this is a dumb question.

Wolfmarsh- Not a dumb question at all. We're a newer pinball LED company, so with that, we're smaller. Our LEDs are of the same or better quality than that of our competition. We know that our quality is there- but our prices are lower than our competition. Feel free to check us out at www.niftyled.com and see for yourself

tamoore/The_Dude_Abides- Thanks for your input!

#6 6 years ago