Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 23 posts
  • 15 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 1 year ago by rai
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

20200929_183850.jpg
    20200924_214326.jpg

#1 1 year ago

Hey all! Just bought my first new pinball machine! I've always loved pinball but after several years of never seeing one, except on rare occasions. I recently started playing pinball fx3 on ps4 and was instantly addicted. Well a month later I had to have a real machine. Ps4 pinball fx3 is awesome but having a true pin is totally different! I ended up buying Iron Maiden pro, it was in my budget, looked amazing and great reviews, plus I'm a fan. Thank you Thepinballcompany.com for fast friendy delivery. I couldn't be happier! Arrived faster then expected! I want to thank Lermods! I bought some mods, extremely fast shipping, awnsered my noob questions within minutes! Anyways, thank you pinball company, lermods. Looking forward to more pins and enjoying a lost love. Now only if I was good...

#2 1 year ago

Welcome aboard! You will get good in short order, and Maiden Pro is an excellent first pin!

#4 1 year ago

Rob at Lermods is a great guy. Welcome to the pinball collector world. Have fun!

#5 1 year ago

Welcome to the madness! You started with one of the best games of all time. Maiden pro is bolted to my floor.

#6 1 year ago

Congrats. Do you have a spot picked out for game 2 and 3?

#7 1 year ago
    Quoted from PinballManiac40:

Congrats. Do you have a spot picked out for game 2 and 3?

Yeah definately make sure you got room for more

#8 1 year ago

3>2>1 = happiness