Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 79 posts
  • 34 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 10 years ago by Rascal_H
  • Topic is favorited by 7 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

Av2_(1).jpg
    Av1.jpg
    tommy5.jpg
    tommy4.jpg
    tommy3.jpg
    tommy7.jpg
    tommy1.jpg
    tommy.jpg
    Hamster.jpg
    There are 79 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
    #1 10 years ago

Think we're overdue for our own ongoing thread.

Spot any good local deals? Got something for sale or trade? Know a good place for some hot dogs? Post about it here!

MA, RI, CT, ME, NH, VT - let's do this!

If you're from any of those other crappy places in the world - BEAT IT! (Kidding, you can stay)

#2 10 years ago

If you didn't already know about it. Check out neacf.com

#3 10 years ago

Cool, I did not know about neacf, going to register. I'm new to Pinside and have just recently remembered how much I love pinball. I live in West Newton, just outside of Boston. Since I have jumped back into pinball I have found only a few places to play:

Game Undergound in Framingham has 1 machine (super Mario Bros) and if I have the time I head up to Pinball Wizard Arcade in Lowell, but its about an hour away and I can't get up there much. Know of any other places to play some pins in the area??

Would love to get my own machine, but right now my place is way too small.

#4 10 years ago

Cool, Game Underground is right near my work. Not sure I'd make the trip there for a Super Mario Bros though, hah.

Might be looking to unload my freshly shopped Tommy if anyone has trade offers. It's super mint with Cliffy protectors installed on all holes. LEDs throughout.

#5 10 years ago

I have registered twice at neacf.com and haven't ever heard back from them after even a couple weeks. Still can't access. ???

#6 10 years ago