Topic Stats

• 247 posts
  • 15 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by AKWhitey
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 16 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

IMAG0108[1]_(resized).jpg
DSC02203_(resized).JPG
IMAG0106[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0105[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0104[1]_(resized).jpg
images-6_(resized).jpg
DSC02200_(resized).JPG
IMAG0099[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0097[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0096[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0095[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0094[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0067[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0061[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0058[1]_(resized).jpg
IMAG0057[1]_(resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider balboarules.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#12 3 years ago

Your sound roms should be fine, John can make you the correct CPU rom, I have been using him for about 14 years, and he is fantastic. I would just order the cpu rom from John, and see how that goes. Demo time was a custom made rom for the game, I bought it, personally I did not care for it much and quickly went back to the original rom, not sure what others thought of it, I give them credit for being able to make it, must have been a ton of work.

#13 3 years ago

And make sure he sends you the CPU rom for the adult language, funny stuff in there!

#21 3 years ago

If you get the adult rom from John, you have the option in the settings to turn off the adult language.

1 week later
#25 3 years ago

The claw should move to the right, the elevator comes up and down and the claw then goes back to the far left, it should be doing that each time you turn the game on.

If you know how to go into the test menu, I believe option 16 is the claw test, and you can move the claw, run the elevator...etc..

When you say the claw does not work, what exactly is not working about it?

#27 3 years ago

Ok, so when you place a ball in the elevator the claw does not pick it up?

#29 3 years ago