(Topic ID: 76096)

Need help with GNR VUK wireform / Shooter lane alignment (Guns N Roses)

By YoJoeNCSU

6 years ago

Topic Stats

• 8 posts
  • 4 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 years ago by pindude80
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 6 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

IMG_0267.JPG
IMG_0266.JPG
GNRAlignment.png
DSCN5692.JPG
DSCN5699.JPG
DSCN5693.JPG

#1 6 years ago

Hello,

I'm still a novice at this, so I may use wrong terms when describing the issue. I've the GNR pin (my first & only one) for a little over a year and have had a recurring problem that is driving me crazy.

I've been trying to do more research on the web for the last few days, but haven't come across anything definitive that helped me - I've seen a couple threads on boards, but no one that posted the exact solution to what I'm looking for.

I have the original wire form set (black) that dumps the balls up at the top of the playfield at the JAM lanes. I've read where others had issues with the balls not making it up the ramp from the initial launch...I've never had that problem and I've had the machine for over a year now (this current problem has existed a while, but I'm just now getting around to trying to fix it).