Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

033.JPG
042.JPG
20171117_210326 (resized).jpg
5a65a8cceb615156e71aa735fd71102d2058ac64.jpg
IMG_5042 (resized).jpg

#1 6 years ago

I've been collecting pinball machines since 1996 and many times I've looked down upon DE games, but my opinion has slowly changed. I now think de games are among the best bang for the buck, and are a lot of fun for around 2k. Yeah, they do feel cheaper, however they have some really fun games, titles and themes. These are the games I've collected and kept over the years. I've basically had them all (de games), with a few exceptions. I welcome your guys opinions on what you think, love or hate. Feel free to post your feeling's on data east games, and or what you think. P.S i have a TMNT off to the side

IMG_5042 (resized).jpgIMG_5042 (resized).jpg

#2 6 years ago

What are your top3 de games in your opinion?

#3 6 years ago

I think Secret Service is pretty cool!

5a65a8cceb615156e71aa735fd71102d2058ac64.jpg5a65a8cceb615156e71aa735fd71102d2058ac64.jpg

#4 6 years ago

i would say Guns and roses, tommy, and rocky and bullwinkle. it would be a tough call though.

#5 6 years ago

My top 3 DE Games TFTC, LAH, POTO. I love love love DE games!

#6 6 years ago

Guns n roses takes the 1st spot in my lineup, favorite DE title for me! Data east games are underrated though I agree!

20171117_210326 (resized).jpg20171117_210326 (resized).jpg

#7 6 years ago

Always loved DE games, my first was the GnR. The staples in my line up are....

Secret Service
King Kong
Simpsons
Batman
Star Wars
Tales from the Crypt
GnR

Honorable mentions that don't have the DE name on them are...

Batman Forever
Apollo 13.

John

#8 6 years ago
Quoted from lostlumberjacks: