image_(resized).jpeg
65e92bd32ed6ef7335cac4c1b279deb_(resized).jpg
10a59962fa278136842edbd199c7d7b_(resized).jpg
CFTBL_apron_(resized).jpg
image_(resized).png
image_(resized).png
image_(resized).png
image_(resized).png

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider grinder901.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

This topic is linked to a classified ad.

The Ad Listing has been ended, so this topic closed automatically.

#181 8 years ago

What about your HS II apron art?

1 week later
#211 8 years ago

Can't wait to see Getaway

#226 8 years ago
Quoted from NinJaBooT:

Getaway

IMG_5216_(resized).PNG

As a law enforcement officer, I'm insulted by the donut heaven. As a pinball player, I f ing love it.

When can we buy these?

Can someone photoshop the Getaway magnet apron onto a game for me/us?

#228 8 years ago

Thanks so much. My paypal is waiting to send you some money for one

#237 8 years ago

Wanna sell me your Getaway?

2 weeks later
#286 8 years ago

Any chance you'll make some kickass inner cabinet decals for Getaway to match your apron design?

#288 8 years ago

Can't wait. Thanks man

1 week later
#309 8 years ago

My Getaway arrives Thursday. Make that apron mod please!!!!

#314 8 years ago
Quoted from NinJaBooT:

Ha! You found one. Nice. What kinda shape is it in?
The donut haven mod from Mezezl is a must.

Oh it's in great shape from the pictures. It arrives Thursday. I'll prob still go ahead and get the cabinet redone with new decals.

It has the donut heaven mod, led key mod, ColorDMD, led backboard, blue flasher topper and custom led shift knob.

I'm adding Sparky's MDM, speaker lights, target decals, new plastic set, plastic protectors, nvram mod, WPC reset fix just in case, stop sign light mod, coin door decal and I'm getting the pop bumber led rings next.

I can't wait!!

#344 8 years ago
Quoted from NinJaBooT:

Look what came in the mail.

image_(resized).jpeg

Ok. I'll take it. How much?

3 weeks later
#436 8 years ago