pinball-poor.png
Mustangrighthighrez.jpg
182021-i.png
Whinnie.jpg
FordGT_1.jpg
pardo.jpg
CamiloPardo_HeritageGT.jpg
181953.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider don1.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#12 10 years ago

Oh I like it!!

#15 10 years ago

Get as many pictures as you can, let's really test Robins photo upload functions Closer details and more shots please

#23 10 years ago

Can't believe I'm as excited about this all of a sudden, apparently my left foot has been neglected far too long this winter with my 'fun car' stuck in the garage till spring. Show me more!

#30 10 years ago
Quoted from DCFAN:

What year Mustang is that toy in the middle? Also, what does the toy do in the gameplay?

Is it a 66 fastback? I'm not an expert.

#33 10 years ago

FYI: Click on a picture to make it bigger... shows how much I know about checking out pics on pinside

#36 10 years ago
Quoted from ozno:

This is clearly a generic pin made at the behest of, and financed by Ford. Where's my Walking Dead??

I don't believe it received half of the development investment as Trek, but anytime a manufacturer actually delivers a new machine as opposed to teasing about one I won't complain.

#50 10 years ago

It does look like there might be some depth to it, with the main car inserts to move through/award, the table in front of the drop down targets to fill in, the red/yellow/green stop lights to play with, the six gears to light, seven white lights that do something I hope, rollovers that aren't a gimme as the pops won't just throw the ball back through them you'll need to shoot the loop to get the ball up to the top again with the post to stop the ball, moving ramps with multiple paths/reactions for variety, spinners (pheew!).

Poor Stern, I wonder how long they thought it would take before a Pinsider walked past their machine after they set it out.

#51 10 years ago
Quoted from rs812:

Pass. $ still safe! Can't wait to see what lawlor will come up with.