pinball-poor.png
Mustangrighthighrez.jpg
182021-i.png
Whinnie.jpg
FordGT_1.jpg
pardo.jpg
CamiloPardo_HeritageGT.jpg
181953.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider dcfan.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#16 10 years ago

What year Mustang is that toy in the middle? Also, what does the toy do in the gameplay?

#27 10 years ago

It looks like it has a lot of shots. They also look to be moderately tight shots like Metallica.
Also, great to see the pop bumpers moved from the typical locations.

#38 10 years ago
Quoted from Don1:

Is it a 67 fastback? I'm not an expert but the scoops on the rear roof pillar are on that year (and others?)

Hopefully it is a 60's. The rear looks strange in the picture which is likely an optical illusion.

#62 10 years ago

It does look like a single ramp.

#71 10 years ago
Quoted from Darcy:

Is that a Pop Bumber between the car and the upper roll overs? I am going to need a smoke and a short nap soon.

Isn't that similar to ACDC but without the SDTM drain?

#79 10 years ago
Quoted from mnpinball:

It's all gonna boil down to gameplay and code on this one.

You could say that about all recent Sterns. None of them really have any design features that truly stand out and grab anyone anymore.
I am starting to see quite a few Pinsiders losing interest in pinball and most of them have owned a lot of Sterns.

#87 10 years ago
Quoted from lllvjr:

Mustang goes up and down from the under of coil shots on Facebook

What? Link to whatever you are trying to say please.

#90 10 years ago

So, I guess the car will shake like when you change gears by hitting the targets a certain number of times.

#98 10 years ago
Quoted from hank527:

Yeah and that's pretty lame. I see zero market on a limited edition on this pin

Similar to the LE/Prem ST Vengeance and MET Sparky

#148 10 years ago

Real commercially played music rather than made up background music could be a plus in my mind. Also, Tanner Foust is the voice.