(Topic ID: 124923)

Multi-player EM drop target banks that reset?

By o-din

9 years ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 97 posts
  • 24 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 8 years ago by o-din
  • Topic is favorited by 3 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

_CM.jpg
_spahnranch.jpg
HeroesBurger.jpg
image-812.jpg
image.jpg
Burrells.jpg
Burrells_Outdoor.jpg
devils-spit.jpg
guesthouse.jpeg
DSCN3490.JPG
DSCN3487.JPG
DSCN3488.JPG
DSCN3486.JPG
_Apocalypse-Surf-1.jpg
Modif RF.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider ccotenj.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#30 9 years ago
Quoted from goldenboy232:

I think you make a good point, and actually, as a newbie, I have a sincere question for you guys:
Often I'll hear EM veterans bemoaning the fact that many multi-player EMs reset the scoring after each ball, thus causing you to have to essentially "play the same ball" over and over again and that once you DO accomplish everything (knocking down all the targets in Solar City or Target Alpha, for instance) the game can become boring because you're doing the same thing again on the next ball. Yet, as O-din says, sometimes what you have to try to do in ONE ball is very, very challenging (knocking down 15 drop targets in one ball, for instance).