Topic Stats

• 608 posts
  • 150 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 years ago by spfxted
  • Topic is favorited by 16 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 49 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

SeriousYahoo.jpeg
n_27032_4.jpg
th-697.jpeg
image.jpg
image.jpg
MMr at Expo.jpg
th-4.jpeg
th-1-239.jpeg
mmrpfwip.jpg
image-357.jpg
image-768.jpg
th-222.jpeg
image-865.jpg
image-207.jpg
image.jpg
Mirco:CGC.png

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider fosaisu.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#17 5 years ago
Quoted from teekee:

ooohhhhh, aaahhhhh!

There's the positivity!

1 month later
#121 5 years ago
Quoted from IndianaPwns:

Here's what I'm worried about - now granted the file name is "PreProPF" but I would be furious if my machines playfield wasn't aligned properly.

Good catch. I'm far from an expert on playfield printing and pinball production so maybe funky alignment of this kind is somehow unavoidable. But I'd be upset if a game I spend $8k on came in looking less than perfect. Hopefully not an issue in the production games.

#163 5 years ago
Quoted from S37VEN:

Rick posted a thorough response addressing this issue on the MMR forum. Keep calm and carry on folks.

Sounds like Stern is doing a final QA/QC before installing playfields, but that there's going to be some degree of variation in alignment due to the screen printing process CGC is using.

#165 5 years ago

Love it!

Quoted from mrclean:

my patients are running thin at this point

How is this bad news (unless you're Jenny Craig)?

1 month later
#334 4 years ago
Quoted from Kkuoppamaki:

Did anyone else get a letter or has anyone heard anything from other distributors?
I ordered from Twisted Pins and they've been awfully quite lately, I hope they are on this like no tomorrow

RareHero says about that he wrote Jack and got a personal response back, so it wasn't a mass-email.

1 week later
#426 4 years ago
Quoted from NorCalRealtor: