11 years ago

Topic Stats

• 10 posts
  • 10 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 11 years ago by Whysnow
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 11 years ago

Are there any pinball clubs/groups around the Milwaukee area that get together and play? I'm new to the hobby and looking to network.

I've seen the posts for Skillshots and CPM in Chicago and was wondering if there was anything like that in SE Wisconsin.

#2 11 years ago

I've wondered the same thing myself... I'm bad and only have 1 game in my collection so I'm not sure how much I'd have to offer.

#3 11 years ago

I'm in reedsburg (about 15 minutes from Wisconsin Dells) and would like to find some other people to share this hobby with. If anyone is up in the area send me a note and we can get together and play. I may not have the "a list"games, but I have a few that I enjoy and would share the enjoyment with others

Christopher
    [email protected]

#4 11 years ago

Wausau area here. Willing to drive and willing to let others play my machines.

2 weeks later
    #5 11 years ago

There's a league that meets the first Sunday of each month at Blackbird Bar in Bay View. 6PM-9ish. Three pins there. Coin drop required. Sponsored by Milwaukee Brewing Company, so if you do well you win beer.

#6 11 years ago

I live in Friendship, 30 minutes north of WI Dells, and have 3 games, FT, WCS 94 and Flash Gordon (need to fix upper flipper) but would welcome opportunity to meet others interested in the hobby.

#7 11 years ago

If anyone knows of a location that would like a few games on route, I've been asked multiple times by people at and after the Midwest Gaming Classic to either set up a public league or a quarterly tournament. I'm not against it, but I would want to make sure that I have regular access to the machines so if there is an error, I'm not out of luck.