You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

IMG_5905 (resized).JPG
beavisandbutthead (resized).jpg
IMG_0309 (resized).JPG
IMG_0308 (resized).JPG
There are 57 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 6 years ago

Metallica is my #1 favorite pin of all time. I've been playing it everyday for 4 months with no end in site. I just love the pin. We are a 2 pin house here, we had 3 at one point, now back down to 2 and that isn't going to change.

My question is directed only at people that own Metallica (pro or pemium) and rank is as their #1 or #2 favorite pin ever. If you could only own 2 pins, with Met being one of them, what would the other one be?

I have an STTNG right now and I really enjoy it a lot, but it doesn't give me the same adrenaline rush that Met does. It would take a really great pin for me to get rid of STTNG, because I think it is amazing, but if I could own a 2nd pin that did for me what Metallica does, then I'd part with the STTNG. It doesn't help matters too that my STTNG is a pristine, perfect, flawless HUO with about 400 plays and I would probably never find one this perfect ever again - there will be some sellers regret here

For the record I've owned and sold a Space Invaders, Star Trek Pro, Stargate and WOZ - I enjoyed Stargate a lot, the others not so much.

If you don't love MET, this isn't the thread for ya!

#2 6 years ago

TWD.
Same programmer (Lyman is king!!!), but very different playstyle.
If you dont know it well, you ought to.
Met, ACDC, and TWD are my three fav pins.

#3 6 years ago

Williams IJ.

They made a ton of STTNG, I sold one that was NIB about 8 months ago and have ran across several HUO STTNGs. I tell you that to help you move it, IJ on the other hand is one that is hard to find HUO, I have never ran across one.

IMG_0308 (resized).JPGIMG_0308 (resized).JPG

IMG_0309 (resized).JPGIMG_0309 (resized).JPG

#4 6 years ago