Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

225860-i.jpg
image-932.jpg
image-168.jpg
image-180.jpg
#1 9 years ago

Ok, I'm an idiot. I swear I followed the instructions with the kit but it's not working. I'd appreciate any help and pics as to how you installed yours. Please explain as if you were talking to someone who knows nothing because that's a good description of me as I'm a newbie! Thanks

#2 9 years ago

did you put the setting in the menu to "shaker on"

#3 9 years ago

I'm looking at feature adjustment #107 and it shows shaker motor maximal use. Is it under a different setting to just turn it on?

#4 9 years ago

I put one in and im a newbie too. So do you have physical installation issues with the shaker in the cab, the little controller board on the left of the cab, or wiring connections ?

#5 9 years ago

No reason to beat up on your self.

Lets see if we can help you.. Can you post a picture of the shaker control board with the harnesses plugged in. Also check the fuses on the the shaker board. Where did you get the shaker from?

JJ

#6 9 years ago

Got it from little shop of games. Will try to post pics after dinner. Is there a sepearately setting just to activate it?

#7 9 years ago
Quoted from M-Kauffman:

Got it from little shop of games. Will try to post pics after dinner. Is there a sepearately setting just to activate it?

no if its set on maximum it should work...did you try to test in coil test mode? (#8)

#8 9 years ago
Quoted from M-Kauffman:

I would check your connections be sure they are plugged in correctly, make sure none of them are one pin of ect... There was a bad batch of harnesses about 10 months ago I saw some issues with

JJ

#9 9 years ago

Here's some pics. I did try the coil test and got nothing. What doesn't look right?

image-180.jpgimage-180.jpg image-932.jpgimage-932.jpg image-168.jpgimage-168.jpg
#10 9 years ago
Quoted from M-Kauffman: