51CBA7A7-76AF-40F6-997E-2582DB57CB32 (resized).jpeg
2EB670D4-ACA6-43E3-B535-41603CD5B57C (resized).jpeg
IMG_6790 (resized).jpeg
met magnet update (resized).JPG
711e62c89062984f8180055465d890896b652bf8 (resized).jpg

Topic index (key posts)

7 key posts have been marked in this topic

Display key post list sorted by: Post date | Keypost summary | User name

Post #7243 Magnet removal Posted by xTheBlackKnightx (7 years ago)

Post #8935 Buzzing flippers fix Posted by j_m_ (7 years ago)

Post #19696 Fixing random drop targets dropping Posted by swampfire (2 years ago)

Topic indices are generated from key posts and maintained by Pinside Editors. For more information, or to become an editor yourself read this post!

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Thanos75.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#9625 7 years ago

Man....this has me kind of freaking out...lol...and I put out industrial fires for a living. I just ordered mine today and it will be here Friday.I have a feeling I will be referring to these posts often. Thank you Korn for asking some of the questions I'm sure I would be asking. And thanks in advance to the rest of your who I'm sure will be helping me aswell. Did I mention that this will be my first pin ever? Fingers crossed.

#9627 7 years ago

I'm sure you'll guys will be hearing all about it....lol

#9669 7 years ago

I have been thinking about your situation all day Korn. It sucks. Mine gets here Wednesday and I ordered mine from the sameplace as you. I am already nervous about setting it up. I have never even opened one before. If I notice any problems with mine you guys will be the first to know.....well second....maybe third because I'm sure my neighbor will be hearing me cursing and smashing stuff.

#9673 7 years ago

I'm assuming that the playfield is already locked into position for shipping. So shouldn't it just go right back in place?

#9679 7 years ago

@Korn ...... Have you played your first game yet?

#9705 7 years ago