Topic Stats

• 142 posts
  • 8 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 months ago by trk12fire
  • Topic is favorited by 3 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 9 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

NL072_ground1-fig1-e1264196273862 (resized).png
apollo13-edharris (resized).jpg
driver board (resized).png
Untitled (resized).png
C5322A3D-16B4-4883-9FAD-0FBE8BA3C03E (resized).jpeg
FB19B714-A27F-45BF-ACCB-226D8FCB641F (resized).jpeg
picture2 (resized).png
untitled (resized).png
Screenshot at 2018-01-12 04-57-57 (resized).jpg

There are 142 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 3.
#1 9 months ago

All my current games are EM. So brand new to SS so be gentle on me.

I picked up a Stellar Wars pin last week, so I am new to SS. It had the piece in the cabinet where the back box attaches broke. I made a new piece, and when I did I took the playfield out of the pin and put on saw horses to disassemble for cleaning and waxing, and to go over to look for anything wrong.

I put everything back together, and when I switched on the pin all the playfield lights were flashing all around and such. I assume this is normal some type of light test.

I pressed the start button and one pop bumper stuck on ( cant figure this out, these were all dissembled for cleaning and appeared to be free on movement)

Any way shut down pin right away so I wouldn't burn up coil. Took apart pop and reassembled to make sure it is free. Now when I press start, nothing happens, nothing on playfield activates and scores, flippers don't work. Press start nothing happens, I can not get into diagnostics, and or settings.