Topic Stats

• 23,810 posts
  • 2,343 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 days ago by KING-HENRY
  • Topic is favorited by 1,119 Pinsiders
  • Topic is sticky in its sub-forum

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

F6EBFC34-48FD-435B-AB3B-4A5273C6510A (resized).jpeg
    IMG_0026 (resized).jpeg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    20240407_103947 (resized).jpg
    B9FFAD34-18DF-4AB2-888B-E1CD25FD4525 (resized).jpeg
    1 (resized).jpg
    20240406_184918 (resized).jpg
    20240406_184903 (resized).jpg
    IMG_0559 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_0553 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1216 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1211 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1212 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider sponjey.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#19169 2 years ago

Alright, don't laugh, but I'm a newbie to pinside and proud and excited to finally have my very first pinball machine, one of my childhood favs, DE Star Wars 1992! I can't believe I actually have one now, and hope to find my other 2 all-time favs: DE Jurassic Park 1993 and Williams Indiana Jones 1993.

Thanks to GAP for making it happen! I think I can fit 3 more in this space

7A2AA451-4671-4A2B-B1C3-3ACFE0A6BBE0_1_201_a (resized).jpeg7A2AA451-4671-4A2B-B1C3-3ACFE0A6BBE0_1_201_a (resized).jpeg
    #19180 2 years ago
    Quoted from Pinkitten:

Congrats! The first pin is always an awesome feeling. DE Star Wars is a really fun game! Does yours have the 20th anniversary ROM? I hear it really opens that game up and expands the rules and balances the scoring. Something to consider, if you don’t have it. DE JP and Williams Indy are both awesome too! You’ll add both I bet before long, and they should easily fit in that space from the photo! Enjoy your SW!